Store | Kate Nash

Girl Talk Double LP

SKU 40001U
Out of stock
Product Details


Girl Talk Double 12" Vinyl LP

Released March 4, 2013

(Have 10p Records/Fontana)

Side A:

1. Part Heart

2. Fri-End

3. Death Proof

4. Are You There Sweetheart?

Side B:

1. Sister

2. O My God

3. Oh

4. All Talk

Side C:

1. Conventional Girl

2. 3AM

3. Rap For Rejection

4. Cherry Pickin'

Side D:

1. Labyrinth

2. You’re So Cool, I’m So Freaky

3. Lullaby For An Insomniac

OPTION: Autographed by Kate

** Some of the autographed items have lived on Kate's tour bus and flown with her on airplanes. There may be the odd frayed corner or a slightly Nashed appearance. **

Save this product for later